Batpig When Pigs Fly By Rob Harrell

£7.90

1 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Description

Some pigs are born great, other pigs have greatness thrust upon them. BATPIG follows the amazing, porktastic adventures of Gary Yorkshire – an entirely normal piglet whose world is turned upside down when he’s bitten by his friend, Brooklyn the bat, and develops the power of flight! And what could Gary do with this newfound talent other than become a superhero?Alternating between Batpig’s origin story and a furious and hilarious battle with his nemesis, Repto-Man, this is a brilliantly funny and skilfully rendered commercial young graphic novel series, with each book containing two separate stories. Perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey and John Patrick Green.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Batpig When Pigs Fly By Rob Harrell”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *